Forside  /  Ansatte

Leder
Bioanalytiker
Birgitte Vilsbøll Hansen
Tlf.: 3863 5620
Email: birgitte.vilsboell.hansen@regionh.dk

Kvalitets-og souschef
Cand.pharm.
Kristina Devantier
Tlf.: 3863 5625
Email: kristina.devantier@regionh.dk  

GCP-koordinator:
Sygeplejerske
Jeanette Blom
Tlf.: 3863 5624
Email: jeanette.blom@regionh.dk

GCP-koordinator:
Sygeplejerske
Anne Mette Budde
Tlf.: 3863 5616
Email: anne.mette.budde@regionh.dk

GCP-koordinator: 
cand.scient. Ph.d.
Birgitte Grøn
Tlf.: 3863 5618
Email: birgitte.groen@regionh.dk  

GCP-koordinator
Sygeplejerske, sundhedsinformatiker
Stine Kjær Hovgaard
Tlf.: 3863 5626
Email: stine.hovgaard@regionh.dk

GCP-koordinator
cand.scient.
Lotte Skoulund Laursen
Tlf.: 3863 5627
Email: lotte.laursen@regionh.dk

GCP-koordinator

Sygeplejerske

Christina M. Truelsen

Tlf.: 3863 6035

E-mail: christina.truelsen@regionh.dk

GCP-koordinator

Sygeplejerske

cand.scient.

Birgitte Sonne Rasmussen

Tlf.: 3863 5619

E-mail: birgitte.sonne.rasmussen@regionh.dk

GCP-koordinator

cand.pharm.

Pernille Ask Aabo

Tlf.: 3863 5794

E-mail: pernille.ask.aabo@regionh.dk  

GCP-koordinator

Cand.pharm.

Lotte Lund

Tlf.: 3863 5617

E-mail: lotte.lund.02@regionh.dk

 

 

GCP-koordinator

Sygeplejerske, MPH

Matilde Bille Larsen

Tlf.: 3863 6235

E-mail: matilde.bille.larsen.01@regionh.dk 

GCP-koordinator:

Sygeplejerske

Charlotta Arpi

Tlf.: 3863 5621

E-mail: charlotta.arpi@regionh.dk

 

 

GCP koordinator:

Cand.Scient.Soc.

Dea Gowers Klauber

Tlf.: 3863 5623

E-mail: dea.gowers.klauber@regionh.dk 

  

 

Adresse:
Københavns Universitetshospitals GCP-enhed
Bispebjerg Hospital, Bygning 51, 3.sal
Bispebjerg Bakke 23
2400 København NV
Tlf.: 3863 5620

Sidst opdateret: 24.11.2017